Monsoon Rains & Icicle Drops


Invitation, originally uploaded by nazreen.sansoni.

“When I look back on the past five years, I think I’m incredibly lucky to
have experienced what I have, even though some of it has been so awful”

Libby will be present and will say a few words, followed by an open forum question and answer session. She will, of course, sign books that will be on sale at a special price.
I am personally aware of many events taking place that evening, (including a fund raiser featuring great music at The Lionel Wendt) but do stop by, it will make for a great start to your Tuesday Night.

One comment on “Monsoon Rains & Icicle Drops

  1. i have just finished reading this book and i absolutely loved it..it has inspired me to be a better person and become more positive towards life..thankyou for showing this to me

Leave a Reply

